See You In Mexico!

We are playing a couple sets this weekend at the debut of RHA Fest in Puerto Vallarta!

Come Celebrate Summer Solstice With Traveler

Boogie Down With Traveler In San Diego!

Get tix:

Zander of Traveler Opening For Seven Lions!

RSVP here!

Traveler Heads To Mt. Shasta This Weekend!

tix here!

Traveler To Open For Autograf In Santa Barbara

Get tix here!

Catch Traveler In This Recap Video From Envision Festival!

We are still beaming from Envision Festival in Costa Rica. Here is a little recap video highlighting some of the best moments!

New Release “Satisfy” Already A Hit

Free Download:

Thank You to Envision Fest!

Such An Experience

Being the fourth time that Envision has welcomed Traveler to the epic jungle setting, we just wanted to say thank you for having us. And, of course, thank you to the fans that never cease to amaze us with their support!


It is always a humbling and overwhelming experience to find oneself exposed to such connectivity and pure joy at an event that continually follows through on its purpose of sustaining life. We hope to see all of your beautiful faces again next year at the event for another mind-blowing and fulfilling adventure!

Catch Traveler Live At Envision In Costa Rica

Envision Costa Rica Traveler

A Life Changing Setting

In an attempt to bridge the closing gap of our natural state as once-connected human beings with the Earth, Costa Rica’s Envision Fest functions as a gateway to our instinctive past to again be one with nature and all of its goodness.

Read the rest of this entry »